Sept 2020- July 2021

Rivacre Valley Primary School September 2020 - July 2021

These dates will be subject to changes. Dates shown do not take into account 4 of the school INSET days. Changes will be made as soon as INSET days are agreed.

 

Autumn Term 2020
Tuesday 1st September -  Children back to school
Friday 23rd October - Children break up for Half Term
Monday 2nd November - Children back to school

Friday 18th December - Break up for Christmas

 

Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January - Children Back to school
Friday 12th February - Children break up for Half Term
Monday 22nd February - Children back to school
Thursday 1st April - Break up for Easter

 

Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April - Children back to school
Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday
Friday 28th May - Break up for Half Term
Monday 7th June - Children back to school
Wednesday 21st July - Break up for Summer Holidays

Return to school Wednesday 1st September

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS