,
Message sent from:

Rivacre Valley Primary School

These dates will be subject to changes. Dates shown do not take into account 4 of the school INSET days. Changes will be made as soon as INSET days are agreed.

School holiday dates September 2018 - July 2019

Autumn Term; 2018

Tuesday 4th September - Children back in school

Friday 26th October - Break up for half term

Monday 5th November - Children back in school

Friday 21st December - Break up for Christmas

 

SpringTerm: 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 - Children back in 

Friday 15th February - Break up for half term

Monday 25th February - Children back in

Friday 29th March - Children Break for Spring holiday (Includes Easter)

 

Summer Term: 2019

Monday 15th April - Children back in

Monday 6th May - Bank holiday

Friday 24th May - Break up for half term

Monday 3rd June - Children back in

Wednesday 24th July - Break up for Summer

 

Return to school Monday 2nd September 2019

 

X
Hit enter to search