,
Message sent from:

Rivacre Valley Primary School Holiday Dates September 2018 - July 2019

AUTUMN TERM:

Tuesday 4th September - Children return to school

Friday 26th October - Break up for Half Term

Monday 5th November - Children return to school

Thursday 20th december - Break up for Christmas

 

SPRING TERM:

Monday 7th January 2019 - Children return to school

Friday 15th February - Break up for Half Term

Monday 25th February - Children return to school

Friday 29th March - Children Break up for Spring Term

 

SUMMER TERM:

Monday 15th April - Children return to school

Friday 19th April - Good Friday

Monday 22nd April - Easter Monday

Monday 6th April - Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May - Break up for Half Term

Monday 3rd June - Children return to school

Friday 19th June - Break up for Summer

 

 

X
Hit enter to search