,
Message sent from:

What's On

Children return to school on Tuesday 5th September at 8.50am.

Monday 10th September -  Monday 11th December - Street Dance with Miss Mayers from First Footers Dance Company.

Tuesday 11th September - 27th October - Tag Rugby Club with Mr Denham

Wednesday 13th September - After School Sports Club 3.15pm - 4.30pm

18th September - Parents Phonic Information Workshop - 3.20pm

26th September - School Photos

26th September - Creatures and Critters Club - Reception, Year 1 and 2. (info to follow)

28th September - 1.30pm - 6.30pm Parents Afternoon

11th and 12th October - Year 4 residential visit to Burwardsley

Thursday 19th October - Year 5 & 6 Tag Rugby Competition

Friday 27th October - Break up for Half Term

 

Monday 6th November - Back to school

Monday 13th November - Rec, Year 1, 2, 3, and 4 Flu Jab

Monday 13th November - EYFS Nursery Rhyme Week

Friday 17th November - Children in Need - Wear something Spotty!!

Wednesday 22nd November - Year 3 & 4 Football Tournament

Monday 4th December - KS1 visit to Greenacres Farm

Wednesday 6th December - EYFS Trip to the Reindeer Farm

KS2 Christmas Performance - Tuesday 12th December at 2pm

KS2 Christmas Performance - Tuesday 12th December at 5.30pm

EYFS Christmas Performance - Wednesday 13th December at 2pm

EYFS Christmas Performance - Wednesday 13th December at 4.30pm

KS1 Christmas Performance - Thursday 14th December at 2pm

KS1 Christmas Performance - Thursday 14th December at 4.30pm

Wednesday 20th December - Break up for Christmas at 1.30pm

Return to school on Monday 8th January 2018