,
Message sent from:

What's On

 

DATES OF INTEREST

Monday 8th January - Children return to school

Thursday 8th February - Celebration Assembly 2.30pm - 3.00pm

Thursday 15th February - Reception Class Assembly 2.30pm - 3.00pm

Street Dance Festival at UCEA Children are to be dropped off at 6pm and collected at 7.30pm from the Ucea

Friday 16th February - Break up for Half Term

 

Monday 26th February - Children return to school

Thursday 29th March - Break up for Easter

 

Monday 16th April - Children return to school

Monday 7th May - Bank Holiday

Friday 25th May - Break up for Half Term

 

Monday 4th June -Children return to school

Friday 20th July - Break up for Summer

X
Hit enter to search